View map

Comprising the Athletic Hall of Fame's 14th induction class are Kelly Burke '13 (field hockey, lacrosse), Trish Cronin (coach, administrator, athletic trainer), Beth Gemma '95 (soccer, basketball), Sarah Jakiela '10 (softball), Ryan Kelly '16 (football, baseball), Mick Klitzner (coach, administrator), Brian Walker '09 (lacrosse) and Steven Wilken '14 (football). Visit the Athletic Hall of Fame website to learn more.

$25 per person (free for children under the age of five), and those interested in attending the ceremonies should register by Sept. 19.. *RSVP Required

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity